Doug Walters

StrengthCorps coach / founder

dwalters@stepbystepwv.org

bio

Michael Tierney

Executive Director / founder

mtierney@stepbystepwv.org 

 Our Team

  Administration

              click on name for bio

Michael Farmer

Program Director

mfarmer@stepbystepwv.org

Kandi Workman

Program Director

kworkman@stepbystepwv.org

Andrea Gould

Office Manager

agould@stepbystepwv.org

Sandy Hill

Administrative assistant

shill@stepbystepwv.org 

Marta Pate

Director, Fed Programs

mpate@stepbystepwv.org

Marcelle St Germain

Grow Appalachia director 

Lincoln County 

wvstgermain@yahoo.com

Bea Sias

Grow Appalachia director

Logan County

C
"Step by Step is staffed by wonderful, caring people dedicated to a better tomorrow for the children of West Virginia. This is much more than a business. This is community."  
                                   - Michael Farmer, Program Manager
Afterschool Teams
contact the coordinator if you'd like to
visit or register your child.

Cassidy Bailey

Afterschool Coordinator,

Kanawha County programs

cbailey@stepbystepwv.org 

Tasha Gibson

Afterschool Coordinator,

Man, Buffalo, Omar

tgibson@stepbystepwv.org 

Tami Boling

Afterschool Coordinator,

Big Ugly, Logan, Chapmanville

tboling@stepbystepwv.org 

Switzer Center

Hillcrest Afterschool

South Park Afterschool

Horace Mann Middle School

 Man Middle / Elementary School

 Man High School

Buffalo Elementary

Omar Elementary

 Logan Middle School

Big Ugly Community Center

 Chapmanville Middle School

Chapmanville Regional High School

  • White Facebook Icon

Step by Step, Inc.  
P.O.Box 11440

Charleston, WV 25107
Phone: 304-414-4452
Fax: +1 304-414-4451

 

Physical Address

415 Dickinson Street

Charleston, WV 25301

Big Ugly Community Center

15 Rosewood Harts Road

Harts, WV 25524

Phone: +1 304-855-5402

 

Web site created for Step by Step by Kate Long.