Doug Walters

StrengthCorps coach / founder

dwalters@stepbystepwv.org

bio

Michael Tierney

Executive Director / founder

mtierney@stepbystepwv.org 

 Our Team

  Administration

              click on name for bio

Michael Farmer

Program Director

mfarmer@stepbystepwv.org

Kandi Workman

VISTA 

kworkman@stepbystepwv.org

Andrea Gould

Office Manager

agould@stepbystepwv.org

Sandy Hill

Administrative assistant

shill@stepbystepwv.org 

Marta Pate

Director, Fed Programs

mpate@stepbystepwv.org

Marcelle St Germain

Grow Appalachia director 

Lincoln County 

wvstgermain@yahoo.com

Bea Sias

Grow Appalachia director

Logan County

C
"Step by Step is staffed by wonderful, caring people dedicated to a better tomorrow for the children of West Virginia. This is much more than a business. This is community."  
                                   - Michael Farmer, Program Manager
Afterschool Teams
contact the coordinator if you'd like to
visit or register your child.

Cassidy Bailey

Afterschool Coordinator,

Kanawha County programs

cbailey@stepbystepwv.org 

Tasha Gibson

Afterschool Coordinator,

Man, Buffalo, Omar

tgibson@stepbystepwv.org 

Tami Boling

Afterschool Coordinator,

Big Ugly, Logan, Chapmanville

tboling@stepbystepwv.org 

Switzer Center

Site Supervisor:Cassidy Bailey

Email: cbailey@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Argentina Lee

Email: argentinal@stepbystep.org

Hillcrest Afterschool

Site Supervisor: Cassidy Bailey

Email: cbailey@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Gina Hays

Email: ghays@stepbystepwv.org

South Park Afterschool

Site Supervisor: Cassidy Bailey

Email: cbailey@stepbystewv.org

Site Coordinator: Leigh Jackson

Email: ljackson@stepbystepwv.org

Horace Mann Middle School

Site Supervisor: Cassidy Bailey

Email: cbailey@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Cris Peters

Email: crisp@stepbystepwv.org

Piedmont Elementary

Site Supervisor: Makaylla Leonard

Email: mleonard@stepbystepwv.org

Site Data Manager: Sarah Starks

Email: sarahs@stepbystepwv.org

Site Supervisor: Tasha Gibson

Email: tgibson@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Crystal Frye

Email:

Man Elementary School

Man Middle

Site Supervisor: Tasha Gibson

Email: tgibson@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Lisa Hill

Email: Lhill@stepbystepwv.org

 Man High School

Site Supervisor: Tasha Gibson

Email: tgibson@gmail.com

Site Coordinator: Cassie Dent

Email:

Buffalo Creek

Site Supervisor: Tasha Gibson

Email: tgibson@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Jamie Lusk

Email:

Omar Elementary

Site Supervisor: Tasha Gibson

Email: tgibson@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Melinda Ellis

Email: mellis@stepbystepwv.org

Site Supervisor: Tami Boling 

Email: tboling@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Tami Boling

Email:

Big Ugly Community Center

 Logan Middle School

Site Supervisor: Tami Boling

Email: tboling@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Alisha Tolliver

Email: Atolliver@stepbystepwv.org

 Chapmanville Middle School

Site Supervisor: Rachel Boling

Email: rboling@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Megan Thompson

Email: mthompson@stepbystepwv.org

Chapmanville Regional High School

Site Supervisor: Rachel Boling

Email: rboling@stepbystepwv.org

Site Coordinator: Lacey Cornell

Email:

  • White Facebook Icon

Step by Step, Inc.  
P.O.Box 11440

Charleston, WV 25107
Phone: 304-414-4452
Fax: +1 304-414-4451

 

Physical Address

415 Dickinson Street

Charleston, WV 25301

Big Ugly Community Center

15 Rosewood Harts Road

Harts, WV 25524

Phone: +1 304-855-5402

 

Web site created for Step by Step by Kate Long.